Burglar Alarm

2019.03.21

With the strengthening of crime prevention work, burglar alarms have received more and more attention and application. The human body infrared sensor, an infrared pyroelectric sensor capable of detecting a stationary human body, is composed of a lens, a photosensitive element, a photosensitive circuit, a mechanical part, and a mechanical control part.

In modern intelligent family life, burglar alarm has become an indispensable part of smart home. In this case, we use human body infrared sensor and MP3 module in Mio sensor module to make a burglar alarm.

Parts List:

Sensor modules such as human body infrared sensor, MP3 module, double-row 4-hole aluminum parts and other mechanical parts, screws, nuts, gaskets and other hardware accessories.

11a3d3b487ea76738842dd5893b9b487.jpg

Assembly method:

Install the human body infrared sensor and MP3 module in the corresponding position of the Mio body, and connect the corresponding interface of the Mio main board with the RJ25 cable.


d1c02919430801597fa3f7e7b771d600.jpg

Funny Mio:

Press the red button and combination button of the infrared remote control to switch to the corresponding program of the burglar alarm. Turn on the anti-theft alarm continuous detection mode. If the human body infrared sensor detects someone's activity, the alarm sound will be played and the red light will flash.

Scene application:

1. “Burglar alarm” in the manual.

2. "Intelligent Alert" in the intermediate textbook.

note:

1. Pay attention to the interface connection sequence between the sensor and the main board.

防盗报警器

2019.03.21

防盗报警器是利用现代科学技术手段预防犯罪和及时发现犯罪活动的报警仪器,其种类很多,从工作原理上可分为开关报警器、音响报警器、感应报警器、红外报警器,激光报警器等等。随着犯罪预防工作的加强,防盗报警器越来越得到广泛的重视与应用。人体红外传感器,一种可探测静止人体的红外热释感应器,由透镜、感光元件、感光电路、机械部分和机械控制部分组成。

在现代智能家庭生活中,防盗报警器已经成为智能家居不可缺少的组成部分,本案例我们使用Mio传感器模块中人体红外传感器与MP3模块等来制作一个防盗报警器。

零件清单:

人体红外传感器、MP3模块等传感器模块,双排4孔铝件等机械零件,螺丝、螺母、垫片等五金配件。


ae626279420bbba77ea24dcc464f3bd8.jpg

拼装方式:

将人体红外传感器与MP3模块安装在Mio车体相应位置,使用RJ25连接线连接Mio主控板的相应接口。


95b30fec113206610c66ec7caaabfbfa.jpg

玩转Mio:

按下红外遥控器红色按键与组合按键,切换至防盗报警器对应程序。开启防盗报警持续检测模式,如果人体红外传感器检测有人活动,则播放报警音,红灯闪烁。

场景应用

1、说明书中“防盗报警器”。

2、中级版教材中“智能警报”。

注意

1、注意传感器与主控板的接口连接顺序。